How do I delete my account?
Send us a message through the support form with your account email and we will delete your account and your uploads. Deleted uploads cannot be recovered.
If you have a paid plan, cancel your subscription first.
More on our Privacy Policy
Have more questions?
Send us a message through the contact form.