Javascript is required for this website
Log In

How do I cancel my subscription?

Go to your Account page and select Manage Billing in the Subscription section. Then, click on Cancel Subscription and confirm the cancellation. You may continue to use your account up until the billing cycle end date.

You can resume your subscription at any time by selecting Resume Subscription.

If it ends and you don't resume it within 30 days, your stored files are deleted and your account continues as a free account. You can still resume your plan from your Account page.

Have more questions?

Send us a message through the contact form.

Contact Us